Yes it is I!

I realise that I haven’t posted in quite a few days and I could give you numerous excuses as to why I haven’t but I won’t. I will take it like a woman and admit that I was wrong in thinking that a post a day was going to be a piece of cake. It’s not and I applaud those who have managed it. You all are magical creatures.

I believe I bite off more than I could chew. I really am a boring person who spends most of my time at home with my babies and there are only so many posts one can write about that. I don’t want to give up on this blog posting but perhaps it is time to become more realistic.

So, I have come up with a solution.

I shall be posting once a week this year. When I get into the groove of it and hopefully keep to this agreement, I shall expand next year and aim for one post a day. I hopefully will also have more of a life outside my house.

It seems like a cop out I am aware. But after all it is my blog and I can do whatever the hell I want with it. I feel like this will be better for all. I can still write but I am not sitting there wondering what I can write about that would be interesting and not a lie and freaking out that readers may not like it. This way I have a whole week to write about something juicy and interesting and I won’t be letting myself down. Also sorry for letting my fans (Hi Mum) down.

So, there you have it. That’s what’s happening. Stay tuned for more and exciting things!

Casey x

Leave a Reply

